completed
Cash Flash
Cagnotte
35.000 € + 5000 FS
Show Games
Découvrez l'excitation et le frisson de Cash Flash ! Rejoignez le monde passionnant des jeux d'aventure où les gains instantanés scintillent comme des éclairs. Faites tourner les rouleaux et plongez dans l'atmosphère du casino avec la possibilité d'un succès instantané.

jeux de tournoi

Battle Roosters Bonus Buy game tile
Budai Reels Bonus Buy game tile
Cycle of Luck Bonus Buy game tile
Elven Princesses game tile
Elven Princesses: Crown Quest game tile
Fruit Nova game tile
Fruit Super Nova game tile
Fruit Super Nova 100 game tile
TERMES ET CONDITIONS
  • 1. Le tournoi a lieu entre 00:01 UTC le 8 mars 2024 et le 17 mars 2024 jusqu'à 23:59 UTC.
  • 2. Uniquement pour de l'argent réel.
  • 3. Le montant total des prix du tournoi est de 40.000 € réparti comme suit :
    - 35.000 € seront répartis entre 200 prix en espèces ;
    - 5.000 € seront répartis entre des tours gratuits.
  • 4. Jeux participants : Penalty Shootout Street, Hockey Shootout, Hot Volcano, Elven Princesses, Fruit Super Nova, Hot Mania, Jhana of God Bonus Buy, Ice Mania, Fruit Nova, The Greatest Catch Bonus Buy, Budai Reels Bonus Buy, Cycle of Luck Bonus Buy, Inner Fire Bonus Buy, Juicy Gems Bonus Buy, Scratch Match, Temple of Thunder II, Hot Rio Nights, Battle Roosters, Hot Triple Sevens Special, Goddess of the Night.
  • 5. La mise minimale requise pour participer au tournoi est de 0,25 € ou l'équivalent en devise.
  • 6. Mécanisme de gain : accumulation de multiplicateur de somme. Des points de tournoi sont attribués pour chaque gain. Par exemple, si vous misez 1 € et que vos gains sont de 12,80 €, votre multiplicateur de gain sera de 12,8, ce qui représente vos points. Si lors de la deuxième manche du jeu, vous misez 10 € et que les gains sont de 75 €, votre multiplicateur de gain sera de 7,5 et le nombre total de points gagnés sera de 20,3.
  • 7. Chaque rotation qualifiée contribuera au score total du joueur qui est affiché sur le classement. Le score total est calculé avec les points obtenus lors de toutes les manches jouées dans les jeux participants. Plus il y a de points, plus le joueur est haut dans le classement.
  • 8. Les prix en espèces seront crédités sur les comptes des joueurs sous forme de fonds retirables dans les 72 heures (3 jours ouvrables) suivant la fin de la promotion.
  • 9. Les joueurs suédois sont interdits de réclamer des bonus, de participer à des programmes promotionnels, de recevoir des récompenses VIP et d'échanger des points de fidélité.
  • 10. Le casino se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de suspendre temporairement la campagne et/ou de modifier la campagne ou des parties en cas de soupçon d'abus de bonus, d'exploitation de bonus, de fraude, de défaillances techniques ou d'autres facteurs hors du contrôle du casino pouvant affecter l'intégrité ou le bon fonctionnement de la campagne à tout moment et sans préavis. Le casino se réserve le droit de déduire un bonus, et tous les éventuels gains générés à partir d'argent réel ou d'argent bonus lors des mises avec un bonus actif.
  • 11. Notre politique bonus s'applique en totalité.
  • 12. Le jeu pour les mineurs est illégal. Veuillez jouer de manière responsable.
  • 13. Nous enverrons des mises à jour sur cette promotion par e-mail et SMS. Veuillez activer la réception des e-mails promotionnels et des SMS dans votre compte pour recevoir des mises à jour.
  • 14. Les conditions générales s'appliquent.

Jeux de Tournoi

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre Politique relative aux cookies.

completed
Cash Flash
Prize Pool
35.000 € + 5000 FS
Show Games
Experience the excitement and thrill of Cash Flash! Join the exciting world of gambling adventures where instant winnings sparkle like flashes. Spin the reels and immerse yourself in the casino atmosphere with the possibility of instant success.

Qualifying Games

Battle Roosters Bonus Buy game tile
Budai Reels Bonus Buy game tile
Cycle of Luck Bonus Buy game tile
Elven Princesses game tile
Elven Princesses: Crown Quest game tile
Fruit Nova game tile
Fruit Super Nova game tile
Fruit Super Nova 100 game tile
TERMS AND CONDITIONS
  • 1. The tournament takes place between 00:01 UTC on 8th March 2024 and 17th March 2024 until 23:59 UTC.
  • 2. For real money only.
  • 3. The total tournament prize amount is 40.000 € distributed as follows:
    - 35.000 € will be distributed among 200 cash prizes;
    - 5.000 € will be distributed among free rounds.
  • 4. Participating games: Penalty Shootout Street, Hockey Shootout, Hot Volcano, Elven Princesses, Fruit Super Nova, Hot Mania, Jhana of God Bonus Buy, Ice Mania, Fruit Nova, The Greatest Catch Bonus Buy, Budai Reels Bonus Buy, Cycle of Luck Bonus Buy, Inner Fire Bonus Buy, Juicy Gems Bonus Buy, Scratch Match, Temple of Thunder II, Hot Rio Nights, Battle Roosters, Hot Triple Sevens Special, Goddess of the Night.
  • 5. The minimum bet required to participate in the tournament is 0,25 € or the currency equivalent.
  • 6. Winning mechanic: sum multiplier accumulation. Tournament points are awarded for each win. For example, if you bet 1 € and your winnings are 12,80 €, your win multiplier will be 12.8, which is your points. If in the second round of the game, you bet 10 € and the winnings are 75 €, your win multiplier will be 7.5, and the total number of points earned will be 20.3.
  • 7. Every qualified spin will contribute to the player’s total score that is shown on the leaderboard. The total score is calculated with the points gained during all rounds played in participating games. The more points, the higher the player gets on the leaderboard.
  • 8. The cash prizes will be credited to the players’ accounts as withdrawable funds within 72 hours (3 business days) after the end of the promotion.
  • 9. Swedish players are prohibited from claiming bonuses, participating in promotional programs, receiving VIP rewards and exchanging comp points.
  • 10. Casino reserves the right to cancel or suspend the campaign temporarily and/or change the campaign or parts in case of suspected bonus abuse, bonus exploits, fraud, technical failures, or other factors outside the control of Casino that might affect the integrity or proper functioning of the campaign at any time without further notice. Casino reserves the right to deduct a bonus, and any eventual winnings generated from real money or bonus money while wagering with an active bonus.
  • 11. Our Bonus Policy applies in full.
  • 12. Underage gambling is unlawful. Please play responsibly.
  • 13. We will be sending updates about this promotion via email and sms. Please enable receiving promotional emails and sms in your account to receive updates.
  • 14. General Terms and Conditions apply.

Tournament Games

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy.