completed
Course aux prix
Cagnotte
23.000 €
Montrer les jeux
Participez à cette compétition passionnante et plongez dans un monde de prix intéressants ! Participez à cette passionnante course aux récompenses, où chaque pas vous rapproche de prix intéressants. Découvrez un monde passionnant où chaque participant a une chance de gagner.

jeux de tournoi

Atlantean GigaRise game tile
Gold Frontier Jackpots Fastpot5 game tile
€ 18 351.42
Holmes and the Stolen Stones game tile
€ 13 057.04
Jackpot Raiders game tile
€ 18 351.42
Ozwin's Jackpots game tile
€ 4 416.73
Conditions générales
  • 1. La campagne PRIZE DASH se déroule du 30 avril 2024 à 10h00 CET au 5 mai 2024 à 23h59 CET.
  • 2. PRIZE DASH est une campagne mondiale et est ouverte à tous les clients âgés de 18 ans ou plus et ayant enregistré un compte auprès d'un opérateur proposant les jeux participants suivants : Gold Frontier Jackpots Fastpot5, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Atlantean Gigarise.
  • 3. Aucun pari minimum n'est requis pour participer à la campagne PRIZE DASH.
  • 4. La cagnotte de la campagne PRIZE DASH est en EUR et peut être soumise à des fluctuations de conversion de devise.
  • 5. Seuls les paris effectués en mode réel qualifient pour la campagne.
  • 6. Pour participer à la campagne, les joueurs doivent confirmer qu'ils souhaitent participer à l'une des étapes de la campagne en cliquant sur "Rejoindre maintenant" dans la fenêtre contextuelle. Les joueurs participants prendront part à la campagne en plaçant un pari dans les jeux participants pendant la période de la campagne. Aucun paiement supplémentaire n'est requis pour participer à la campagne.
  • 7. Yggdrasil se réserve le droit de ne pas verser de prix en cas de gain résultant d'une erreur évidente, d'une erreur ou d'un défaut technique (y compris des paiements de jeu incorrects) que ce soit causé par une machine ou une erreur humaine concernant l'un des jeux participants. Nous nous réservons également le droit de ne pas verser de prix en cas de tricherie ou de collusion avec d'autres joueurs, selon notre opinion.
  • 8. Tous les prix de cette campagne seront déduits de la facture mensuelle de l'opérateur respectif. Notez que lorsque des prix en espèces sont automatiquement attribués aux joueurs, le prix pertinent est ajouté au solde du joueur dans la devise respective du compte. La déduction sur les factures sera créditée par Yggdrasil selon la devise de la facture (généralement EUR), conformément aux valeurs EUR spécifiées dans la cagnotte.
  • 9. Yggdrasil se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de modifier cette promotion à tout moment.
  • 10. Les opérateurs doivent informer leur responsable de la réussite client avant le 1er mars 2024 s'ils souhaitent se désengager de la campagne PRIZE DASH.
  • 11. L'opérateur doit s'assurer que la campagne mondiale PRIZE DASH et le matériel promotionnel associé, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le pack promotionnel, l'art, les bannières, les logos, les médias sociaux et la vidéo, sont conformes à la réglementation locale dans chaque territoire où l'opérateur rend la campagne disponible pour les joueurs. L'opérateur doit indemniser intégralement Yggdrasil de et contre tous les dommages résultant d'une violation de cette clause 11.

Jeux de Tournoi

completed
live
Goutte mystérieuse

Participez à un tournoi passionnant avec des prix mystérieux et prenez part à une aventure passionnante !

Cagnotte
5.000.000 €

jours

74

heures

07

minutes

08

secondes

53

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre Politique relative aux cookies.

completed
Prize Dash
Prize Pool
23.000 €
Show Games
Join the exciting competition and immerse yourself in a world of exciting prizes! Take part in this exciting prize race, where every step brings you closer to exciting prizes. Discover an exciting world of excitement where every participant has a chance to win.

Qualifying Games

Atlantean GigaRise game tile
Gold Frontier Jackpots Fastpot5 game tile
€ 18 351.42
Holmes and the Stolen Stones game tile
€ 13 057.04
Jackpot Raiders game tile
€ 18 351.42
Ozwin's Jackpots game tile
€ 4 416.73
TERMS AND CONDITIONS
  • 1. PRIZE DASH campaign runs from 10:00:00 CET 30th April 2024 to 23:59:00 CET 5th May 2024.
  • 2. PRIZE DASH is a global campaign and it is open to all customers who are aged 18 years or over and have registered an account with an operator offering the below participating games: Gold Frontier Jackpots Fastpot5, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Atlantean Gigarise.
  • 3. There is no minimum bet required to participate in PRIZE DASH campaign.
  • 4. Prize pool for PRIZE DASH campaign are set up in EUR and might be subject to currency conversion fluctuations.
  • 5. Only bets made in play for real mode qualify for the campaign.
  • 6. To participate in the campaign, players shall confirm that they wish to take part in any of the stages of the campaign by clicking “join now” in the pop-up window. Participating players will take part in the campaign by placing a bet in the participating games during the campaign period. No additional payment is required to take part in the campaign.
  • 7. Yggdrasil reserves the right to not pay out a prize where the win results from any obvious error, mistake or technical fault (including incorrect game pay-outs) whether caused by a machine or human error in respect of any of the participating games. We further reserve the right to not pay out a prize where, in our opinion, the win results from cheating or collusion with other players.
  • 8. All prizes from this campaign will be deducted from the monthly invoice of the respective operator. Note that when cash prizes are automatically awarded to players, the relevant prize is added to the player’s balance in the respective account currency. Deduction on the invoices will be credited by Yggdrasil in accordance to the currency of the invoice (typically EUR), as per EUR values specified in the prize pool.
  • 9. Yggdrasil reserves the right to cancel or amend this promotion at any time.
  • 10. Operators must notify their Customer Success Manager by the 1st March 2024 in case they want to opt out from PRIZE DASH campaign.
  • 11. The operator shall ensure that the PRIZE DASH global campaign and the associated promotional marketing material, including but not limited to the promo pack, art, banners, logos, social media and video, is compliant with local regulation in each territory where the operator makes the campaign available to players. The operator shall fully indemnify Yggdrasil from and against any and all damages arising from or relating to a breach of this clause 11.

Tournament Games

completed
live
Mystery Drop

Join an exciting tournament with mysterious prizes and be part of an exciting adventure!

Prize Pool
5.000.000 €

days

73

hours

09

minutes

45

seconds

18

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy.